Mobile development

Smartphones and tables conquered our world. Do you still dream about getting to the top of AppStore and make a fortune on your photo sharing social networking app?Or, maybe, enterprise apps, an apps for online stores or service sector? Tickets booking? Games! Well, you have to learn mobile development first. Doesn't matter if it's iOS or Android: mentors, presented on this page will help you regardless the platform.

Emmanuel Guedia

Reviews: 0

Gael started his journey with Android about 4 years ago, then fell in love with flutter, which is where He spends most of his spare time exploring better approaches. While working full-time machine learning researcher

  • ml
  • flutter
  • android
  • machine learning
  • security
  • искусственный интеллект
  • github

Alex Babaev

Reviews: 2

Lead developer, CTO in several Russian mobile development companies. Hundreds of projects, including mobile, enterprise, web projects. Expert in mobile apps architecture and development.

  • ios
  • swift
  • objective-c
No spots

What does the learning process on mkdev look like?

These pictures explain what mentoring is and help you understand the learning process on mkdev. Read more >

How many hours per week will a mentor communicate with me?

The primary task of the mentor is to teach you self-reliance. Mentor will not so much answer questions as teach you to look for answers. So don't wait for the mentor to tell you the theory for a few hours. But he will give you as much time as you need.

All questions >

Don't see what you're looking for?

All of our mentors are professionals and have a wide range of skills that they use in their everyday work. There are topics that, though not listed in the mentor’s profile, they would be happy to teach. We’re pretty sure that we can find you a mentor who can teach skills you need.

Send us a message telling us about your goal and we'll figure out how to help you. The more you tell us about what you need to achieve, the higher the probability of a successful outcome.

Мобильная разработка

Смартфоны и планшеты захватили наш мир. Всё мечтаешь выбиться в топ AppStore и сорвать большой куш своим приложением для расшаривания фотографий в социальные сети? Корпоративные приложения. Мобильное приложение – спутник для крупного интернет магазина или сайта из сферы услуг? Игры, в конце концов! Для этого придётся научиться мобильной разработке. Не важно, iOS или Android: представленные ниже менторы помогут независимо от выбранной платформы.

Emmanuel Guedia

Отзывов учеников: 0

Гаэль начал свой путь с Android около 4 лет назад, затем влюбился во Flutter, где он проводит большую часть своего свободного времени, исследуя лучшие подходы. Пока работает штатным исследователем машинного обучения

  • ml
  • flutter
  • android
  • machine learning
  • security
  • искусственный интеллект
  • github

Александр Бабаев

Отзывов учеников: 2

Ведущий специалист, технический директор в нескольких мобильных компаниях России. С 2008 года участвовал в сотнях мобильных, нескольких энтерпрайз, десктопных и веб-проектах. Эксперт в разработке мобильных приложений.

  • ios
  • swift
  • objective-c
Нет мест

Как проходит обучение?

Рассказываем в картинках, что такое менторство и как проходит обучение на mkdev. Читать >

Сколько часов в неделю ментор будет общаться со мной?

Основной задачей ментора является научить тебя самостоятельности. Ментор будет не столько отвечать на вопросы, сколько учить тебя искать ответы. Поэтому не стоит ждать, что ментор будет рассказывать тебе теорию по несколько часов. Но времени он тебе будет уделять столько, сколько тебе потребуется.

All Questions

Здесь нет того, что ты ищешь?

Все наши менторы, являясь первоклассными разработчиками, обладают широким спектром навыков, которые они применяют в различных ситуациях. Среди них есть и те, которые не представлены среди их специализаций, но которыми менторы владеют на превосходном уровне. Наверняка, среди наших менторов найдётся тот, который владеет нужным тебе навыком.

Напиши нам, расскажи о своей цели, и мы придумаем как тебе помочь. Чем подробнее распишешь задачу, которую тебе нужно решить, тем выше вероятность успешного результата.